T-ara – Absolute First Album Full Release Listen

28 Nov

To celebrate T-ara releasing their first album and already making it to number 1 with their two new releases I’m posting the full songs for you to hear. I don’t normally do this, but I <3 T-ara so if it's ever going to be for someone, it'll be for them! I'm totally addicted to them right now XD My favourite new songs are: all of them! I actually went through and listened to them and all and was like: 'oh this is a favourite, oh and this is a favourite, and this and this, oh they're all favourites!' XD <3 T-ara~ fighting!

1. One & One

2. 처음처럼 (Like The First Time)

3. Bo Peep Bo Peep

4. Tic Tic Toc

5. Bye Bye

6. Apple Is A

7. Falling U

8. 너너너 (Say Goodbye)

9. 거짓말 (Dance Ver.) (Lies)

10. TTL (Time To Love)

11. 거짓말 (Slow Ver.) (Lies)

12. TTL Listen 2

13. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)

14. 놀아볼래? (Wanna Play?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: